MFI Daily Data Archives

Issue Contents
08/13/2020 (13/156) Data as of Wednesday, August 12, 2020
08/12/2020 (13/155) Data as of Tuesday, August 11, 2020
08/11/2020 (13/154) Data as of Monday, August 10, 2020
08/10/2020 (13/153) Data as of Friday, August 7, 2020
08/07/2020 (13/152) Data as of Thursday, August 6, 2020
08/06/2020 (13/151) Data as of Wednesday, August 5, 2020
08/05/2020 (13/150) Data as of Tuesday, August 4, 2020
08/04/2020 (13/149) Data as of Monday, August 3, 2020
08/03/2020 (13/148) Data as of Friday, July 31, 2020
07/31/2020 (13/147) Data as of Thursday, July 30, 2020
07/30/2020 (13/146) Data as of Wednesday, July 29, 2020
07/29/2020 (13/145) Data as of Tuesday, July 28, 2020
07/28/2020 (13/144) Data as of Monday, July 27, 2020
07/27/2020 (13/143) Data as of Friday, July 24, 2020
07/24/2020 (13/142) Data as of Thursday, July 23, 2020
07/23/2020 (13/141) Data as of Wednesday, July 22, 2020
07/22/2020 (13/140) Data as of Tuesday, July 21, 2020
07/21/2020 (13/139) Data as of Monday, July 20, 2020
07/20/2020 (13/138) Data as of Friday, July 17, 2020
07/17/2020 (13/137) Data as of Thursday, July 16, 2020
«Prev