MFI Daily Data Archives

Issue Contents
12/02/2021 (13/481) Data as of Wednesday, December 1, 2021
12/01/2021 (13/480) Data as of Tuesday, November 30, 2021
11/30/2021 (13/479) Data as of Monday, November 29, 2021
11/29/2021 (13/478) Data as of Friday, November 26, 2021
11/25/2021 (13/477) Data as of Wednesday, November 24, 2021
11/24/2021 (13/476) Data as of Tuesday, November 23, 2021
11/23/2021 (13/475) Data as of Monday, November 22, 2021
11/22/2021 (13/474) Data as of Friday, November 19, 2021
11/19/2021 (13/473) Data as of Thursday, November 18, 2021
11/18/2021 (13/472) Data as of Wednesday, November 17, 2021
11/17/2021 (13/471) Data as of Tuesday, November 16, 2021
11/16/2021 (13/470) Data as of Monday, November 15, 2021
11/15/2021 (13/469) Data as of Friday, November 12, 2021
11/11/2021 (13/468) Data as of Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11/10/2021 (13/467) Data as of Tuesday, November 9, 2021
11/09/2021 (13/466) Data as of Monday, November 8, 2021
11/08/2021 (13/465) Data as of Friday, November 5, 2021
11/05/2021 (13/464) Data as of Thursday, November 4, 2021
11/04/2021 (13/463) Data as of Wednesday, November 3, 2021
11/03/2021 (13/462) Data as of Tuesday, November 2, 2021
«Prev