MFI Daily Data Archives

Issue Contents
03/01/2024 (17/42) Data as of Thursday, February 29, 2024
02/29/2024 (17/41) Data as of Wednesday, February 28, 2024
02/28/2024 (17/40) Data as of Tuesday, February 27, 2024
02/27/2024 (17/39) Data as of Monday, February 26, 2024
02/26/2024 (17/38) Data as of Friday, February 23, 2024
02/23/2024 (17/37) Data as of Thursday, February 22, 2024
02/22/2024 (17/36) Data as of Wednesday, February 21, 2024
02/21/2024 (17/35) Data as of Tuesday, February 20, 2024
02/20/2024 (17/34) Data as of Friday, February 16, 2024
02/16/2024 (17/33) Data as of Thursday, February 15, 2024
02/15/2024 (17/32) Data as of Wednesday, February 14, 2024
02/14/2024 (17/31) Data as of Tuesday, February 13, 2024
02/13/2024 (17/30) Data as of Monday, February 12, 2024
02/12/2024 (17/29) Data as of Friday, February 9, 2024
02/09/2024 (17/28) Data as of Thursday, February 8, 2024
02/08/2024 (17/27) Data as of Wednesday, February 7, 2024
02/07/2024 (17/26) Data as of Tuesday, February 6, 2024
02/06/2024 (17/25) Data as of Monday, February 5, 2024
02/05/2024 (17/24) Data as of Friday, February 2, 2024
02/02/2024 (17/23) Data as of Thursday, February 1, 2024
«Prev