MFI Daily Data Archives

Issue Contents
04/20/2021 (13/325) Data as of Monday, April 19, 2021
04/19/2021 (13/324) Data as of Friday, April 16, 2021
04/16/2021 (13/323) Data as of Thursday, April 15, 2021
04/15/2021 (13/322) Data as of Wednesday, April 14, 2021
04/14/2021 (13/321) Data as of Tuesday, April 13, 2021
04/13/2021 (13/320) Data as of Monday, April 12, 2021
04/12/2021 (13/319) Data as of Friday, April 9, 2021
04/09/2021 (13/318) Data as of Thursday, April 8, 2021
04/08/2021 (13/317) Data as of Wednesday, April 7, 2021
04/07/2021 (13/316) Data as of Tuesday, April 6, 2021
04/06/2021 (13/315) Data as of Monday, April 5, 2021
04/05/2021 (13/314) Data as of Thursday, April 1, 2021
04/01/2021 (13/313) Data as of Wednesday, March 31, 2021
03/31/2021 (13/312) Data as of Tuesday, March 30, 2021
03/30/2021 (13/311) Data as of Monday, March 29, 2021
03/29/2021 (13/310) Data as of Friday, March 26, 2021
03/26/2021 (13/309) Data as of Thursday, March 25, 2021
03/25/2021 (13/308) Data as of Wednesday, March 24, 2021
03/24/2021 (13/307) Data as of Tuesday, March 23, 2021
03/23/2021 (13/306) Data as of Monday, March 22, 2021
«Prev