MFI Daily Data Archives

Issue Contents
09/30/2022 (13/689) Data as of Thursday, September 29, 2022
09/29/2022 (13/688) Data as of Wednesday, September 28, 2022
09/28/2022 (13/687) Data as of Tuesday, September 27, 2022
09/27/2022 (13/686) Data as of Monday, September 26, 2022
09/26/2022 (13/685) Data as of Friday, September 23, 2022
09/23/2022 (13/684) Data as of Thursday, September 22, 2022
09/22/2022 (13/683) Data as of Wednesday, September 21, 2022
09/21/2022 (13/682) Data as of Tuesday, September 20, 2022
09/20/2022 (13/681) Data as of Monday, September 19, 2022
09/19/2022 (13/680) Data as of Friday, September 16, 2022
09/16/2022 (13/679) Data as of Thursday, September 15, 2022
09/15/2022 (13/678) Data as of Wednesday, September 14, 2022
09/14/2022 (13/677) Data as of Tuesday, September 13, 2022
09/13/2022 (13/676) Data as of Monday, September 12, 2022
09/12/2022 (13/675) Data as of Friday, September 9, 2022
09/09/2022 (13/674) Data as of Thursday, September 8, 2022
09/08/2022 (13/673) Data as of Wednesday, September 7, 2022
09/07/2022 (13/672) Data as of Tuesday, September 6, 2022
09/06/2022 (13/671) Data as of Friday, September 2, 2022
09/02/2022 (13/670) Data as of Thursday, September 1, 2022
«Prev