MFI Daily Data Archives

Issue Contents
05/28/2020 (13/102) Data as of Wednesday, May 27, 2020
05/27/2020 (13/101) Data as of Tuesday, May 26, 2020
05/26/2020 (13/100) Data as of Friday, May 22, 2020
05/22/2020 (13/99) Data as of Thursday, May 21, 2020
05/21/2020 (13/98) Data as of Wednesday, May 20, 2020
05/20/2020 (13/97) Data as of Tuesday, May 19, 2020
05/19/2020 (13/96) Data as of Monday, May 18, 2020
05/18/2020 (13/95) Data as of Friday, May 15, 2020
05/15/2020 (13/94) Data as of Thursday, May 14, 2020
05/14/2020 (13/93) Data as of Wednesday, May 13, 2020
05/13/2020 (13/92) Data as of Tuesday, May 12, 2020
05/12/2020 (13/91) Data as of Monday, May 11, 2020
05/11/2020 (13/90) Data as of Friday, May 8, 2020
05/08/2020 (13/89) Data as of Thursday, May 7, 2020
05/07/2020 (13/88) Data as of Wednesday, May 6, 2020
05/06/2020 (13/87) Data as of Tuesday, May 5, 2020
05/05/2020 (13/86) Data as of Monday, May 4, 2020
05/04/2020 (13/85) Data as of Friday, May 1, 2020
05/01/2020 (13/84) Data as of Thursday, April 30, 2020
04/30/2020 (13/83) Data as of Wednesday, April 29, 2020
«Prev