MFI Daily Data Archives

Issue Contents
12/13/2018 (10/486) Data as of Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12/12/2018 (10/485) Data as of Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12/11/2018 (10/484) Data as of Monday, December 10, 2018
12/10/2018 (10/483) Data as of Friday, December 7, 2018
12/07/2018 (10/482) Data as of Thursday, December 6, 2018
12/06/2018 (10/481) Data as of Tuesday, December 4, 2018
12/04/2018 (10/480) Data as of Monday, December 3, 2018
12/03/2018 (10/479) Data as of Friday, November 30, 2018
11/30/2018 (10/478) Data as of Thursday, November 29, 2018
11/29/2018 (10/477) Data as of Wednesday, November 28, 2018
11/28/2018 (10/476) Data as of Tuesday, November 27, 2018
11/27/2018 (10/475) Data as of Monday, November 26, 2018
11/26/2018 (10/474) Data as of Friday, November 23, 2018
11/23/2018 (10/473) Data as of Wednesday, November 21, 2018
11/21/2018 (10/472) Data as of Tuesday, November 20, 2018
11/20/2018 (10/471) Data as of Monday, November 19, 2018
11/19/2018 (10/470) Data as of Friday, November 16, 2018
11/16/2018 (10/469) Data as of Thursday, November 15, 2018
11/15/2018 (10/468) Data as of Wednesday, November 14, 2018
11/14/2018 (10/467) Data as of Tuesday, November 13, 2018
«Prev